CASTIEL

I made it to season four of Supernatural and can I just say OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG CASTIEL IS AMAZING AND I LOVE HIM SO MUCH. I SHIP DESTIEL SO HARD IT PHYSICALLY HURTS. THE OTP FEELS ARE OFF THE CHARTS. THE FEELS HAVE BROKEN THA CHARTS. THEYRE JUST KIND OF LYING ON THE FLOOR…. DESTIEL!!!!

Also: does anyone else kinda hate Ruby? I mean she’s cool and badass and stuff buT FEEDING SAMMY HER BLOOD, ISNT THAT A LITTLE CREEPY??!??

And: I hate Uriel, I’m so happy he’s dead. Anna is amazing, I love her so much. At first I didn’t like her, I thought she was a little too “damsel in distress” but when she got her grace back I was happy.

Dean. DeAN. DEAN!!! OMFG THE CHARCTER DEVELOPMENT SURE HIT HIM LIKE A FIRETRUCK??? I love him so much more now and he’s so cute and sad but he has Castiel to cuddle him in his fluffy angel wings and they would be sooooo cute together…….I’m getting off track….. But yeah, I’m really happy that we get to see some more character and more weakness in him.

aNd SaMMy oH SAmmY saMmY…. WTF ARE YOU DOING?!? DONT DRINK DEMON BLOOD!!! WHAAAATT!!??? NO SAMMY BE SMART! DONT DO THE DEMON THING, COME ON!!!

IMG_2358

Leave a Reply

