So I finished Season One Of Supernatural….

Wow. I just, I can’t. Adjkskflnsjkshbdjk!!!

(Spoilers!!!)

Can we all just take a moment to think about the fact that the only reason that Dean knew his dad was being possessed was because he was being TOO NICE! I mean, like, I just, I, agjdkdindjbjjhvjll!!! The fact that Dean was WILLING to sacrifice himself for his dad and he was begging SAM not to shoot him just made me so sad (personal opinion, John Winchester fans please don’t kill me for this) because John, it seems cares more about revenge than he does about his sons. It just makes me sad how that whenever Dean is around his dad he goes all soft and vulnerable and weak and I feel like John doesn’t deserve to get that kind of love and attention from Dean after all the demon klunk he put him through. What can I say, Sam and Dean are like my precious children that need to be wrapped up in a fuzzy blanket and fed cookies and hot chocolate.

And don’t eveN GET ME STARTED ON THE CAR ACCIDENT PART. THE POOR IMPALA DEANS IS GONNA BE SO PISSED AND POOR SAMMY JUST DOESN’T KNOW WHAT TO DO BECAUSE BOTH JOHN AND DEAN ARE UNCONCIOUS AND THE TRUCKER GUY IS JUST LIKE WTF JUST HAPPENED WAS THIS ME WTF?

So yeah that’s my sloppy season one review I hope you guys liked it. I’m sorry about all the typos and spelling mistakes I’m just really sloppy and I just can’t be bothered to go back and fix it.

Here are all of my recent emojis I just felt like using them because WordPress always makes them look cute so yeah…

πŸ˜πŸ’©πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜­πŸ˜πŸͺπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜„πŸ“šπŸ˜˜πŸ“ΊπŸ©πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘»πŸ«πŸ°πŸ”ͺπŸ”«πŸ’€πŸ‘½πŸ¦πŸ‘Ήβ˜•οΈπŸ“ŠπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜…βœ–οΈπŸ—ΎπŸ•πŸ”πŸŽΆβœοΈ

Leave a Reply

