I JUST FINISHED SEASON THREE OF TEEN WOLF

Oh my fudging God. I can’t. I just, I can’t. WHAT THE ACTUAL FUDGE!?!?!

(*SPOILERS*)

AAAAAALLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSOOOOOOOOOONNNNNN!!!!!! WWWHHHHHHYYYYYYYY!?!?!?!?????!!!!! šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­

I loved this season sooOOO MUCH!!!! YES! YES! YYAAAAAAASSSSS!!!!! Nogistune Stiles was amAZING!!! Allison was super badass. Kira. KIRA! I LOVE THIS CHARACTER AND I LOVE ARDEN CHO!!!! Her character is so cool because she’s super sweet and quiet and normal, but she’s also got these awesome Kitsune fox ninja powers. Lydia made me really happy, she is just one of my favorite characters because of 1. Her badass banshee powers (like WHAAAT!?!) 2. Her sarcasm 3. SHE IS THE PERFECT MATCH FOR STILES. I SHIP THEM SO HARD, I SHIP THEM LIKE A SHIP SHIPPING SHIPPING SHIPS SHIPPING SHIPS (did you get that one?šŸ˜)

And speaking of shipping….
I love Malia, I really do, but I’m really reALLY sad that Stiles lost his virginity to her. I loved when he was screaming “Just let her go please!” at the nogistune, that was just so cute. I actually kinda ship them, too.

Also am I the only one who is in love with guys screaming? Like I just find it really attractive. When Stiles was screaming and getting dragged across the Eichen House basement I full out squealed and flailed my arms becAUSE HIS SCREAM (and just all of him in general) IS SO BEAUTIFUL.

So yeah, that’s all for now. Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while, but that’s because I’ve been back at school and super busy. I will try to make a more elaborate TW season three review when I can. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!šŸ˜˜

2015/01/img_1458.png

2015/01/img_1462.png

2015/01/img_1461.png

Leave a Reply

