The Maze Runner Soundtrack

This is what I think should have been the sound track for The Maze Runner movie. Tell me what you think the soundtrack should be.

(In no particular order)
1. Nightmare by Arshad
2. By The Throat by CHVRCHS
3. Ghosts by Gabrielle Aplin
4. My Blood by Ellie Goulding
5. Only You by Ellie Goulding
6. Dead In The Water by Ellie Goulding
7. When The Darkness Comes (Pt.2) by Shelby Merry
8. War by Former Vandal
9. The Scorch by Shelby Merry
10. Now by Paramore
11. Let The Flames Begin by Paramore
12. Born For This by Paramore
14. Centuries by Fall Out Boy
15. Monster by Paramore
16. The Devil Within by Digital Daggers
17. Whispering by Alex Clare
18. No One’s Here To Sleep by Naughty Boy
19. Night Sky by CHVRCHS
20. Dead Air by CHVRCHS
21. Science/Visions by CHVRCHS
22. We Sink by CHVRCHS
23. Broken Bones by CHVRCHS
24. Humming Bird by Alex Clare
25. Viva La Vida by Coldplay
26. Broken Crown by Mumford And Sons
27. Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
28. This Is War by Thirty Seconds To Mars
29. Reverse by Gabrielle Aplin
30. Bleeding Out by Imagine Dragons
31. I Won’t Let You Go by Snow Patrol
32. Time Is Running Out by Muse
33. Run Boy Run by Woodkid
34. In My Veins by Andrew Belle
35. I Need You by M83

3 comments

  1. Gia · December 24, 2014

    I haven’t heard many of those songs before but I agree with Centuries, Bleeding Out and Radioactive! I might also add Time Is Running Out by Muse?

    Liked by 1 person

    • cuteandnerdyfangirl · December 24, 2014

      I just now looked that up and I really like it! adding it to my playlist right now. 😀

      Like

  2. Richard · January 2, 2015

    You post very interesting posts here. Your
    blog deserves much more traffic. It can go viral if you give
    it initial boost, i know very useful service that can help you, simply
    type in google: svetsern traffic tips

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

