📕My New Book!📕

Today I spent the afternoon at Barnes & Noble. After hours of browsing the aisles with only a iced chai tea latte from Starbucks and sixteen dollars cash, I stumbled upon this little beauty.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/052/79857594/files/2014/12/img_0563.jpg

Fall Out, by Ellen Hopkins, is over 663 pages of poetry. Each poem is about a page long and one by one they tell the story of three scarred and broken teenagers, each going down the dark road of addiction with the nearest exit miles away. But when they finally meet, the trust and hope the share may be what the need to finally break the cycle.

I’m super excited to read this book! I have been looking for something good to read for quite a while. I haven’t gotten the chance to find myself a good read for the longest time. But I finally mustered the time and money for a new book.

Leave a Reply

