The Maze Runner Game

Yes, you heard me right. There is a Maze Runner app.

The Maze Runner ™ by PikPok
https://appsto.re/us/jvms2.i

I really like this, game, it’s super addicting and the fact that it’s Maze Runner made me really happy. I’m not happy about the characters, however. For one thing, their not all that pretty, and for another thing, they cost REAL MONEY! Why can’t I just buy them with the coins I collect? I understand you’re trying to make money and all, but, come on, guys. Another thing is some of the levels. When in the book (or movie) did the runners run through weird clockwork tunnels with lava or side trough rivers? I do love the whole concept of collecting clues and I really like the grievers that were added in the update. I wish Minho would talk to you more, but that’s just me. Also, the ability to actual rename the runner from “Glader 1” to whatever you want to made me really happy. I like to get together with my friend and we play The Maze Runner game. She named her character Waffles and I named mine Jeff, after an actual (but microscopically small) character. We get really into the game so you’ll hear us screaming things like “Dammit Waffles! Don’t run into that wall!”
Overall I give the game 4.5 stars. It is free and I recommend it to Maze Runner fans and really anyone who likes games like Temple Run and Subway Surfers.

2 comments

  1. You can unlock Newt! · January 2, 2015

    If you rename “Glader 1”, WCKD607.
    It unlocks NEWT!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

